LEGO NINJAGOTM: Masters of Spinjitzu: Season 5

Disclaimer:  I was given products in this post for hte purpose of review.  I was not paid in anyway to write this review.
LEGO® NINJAGOTM: Masters of Spinjitzu: Season 5

After peace was restored at the end of season four, season five introduces new evil enemies and new adventures for the Ninja. In an epic quest to save Lloyd from Morro, the Elemental Master of Wind, the powerless Ninja will travel to the city of Stiix. The Ninja need to decipher three clues in order to find the Realm Crystal before Morro releases his master, the Preeminent, a monstrous deity from the Cursed Realm seeking to curse all of NINJAGOTM. Will the Ninja find the Realm Crystal before Morro and save Lloyd? Or will the Preeminent be unleashed? LEGO

 NINJAGOTM: Masters of Spinjitzu: Season 5 on DVD includes ten 22-minute episodes: 
 1. Winds of Change 
2. Ghost Story 
3. Stiix and Stones 
4. The Temple of Haunted Hill 
5. Peak-a-Boo 
6. Kingdom Come 
7. The Crooked Path 
8. Grave Danger
 9. Curse World, Part I 
10. Curse World, Part II

This season is a must see for any fan!  Even if you already seen it on TV you can relive your favorite moments over and over again.
The animation is astonishing, the story line is fun for little ones and it is okay for kiddos.  Meaning as a mom I don't have to worry about it giving them nightmares!