The Loud House IT GETS LOUDER!

Disclaimer:  I was given products in this post in exchange for my honest review
I have most likely seen every The Loud House episode there is.  I feel like everytime I walk into a room my boys have it on.  Which I don't the Loud House kids make me feel me smile with their antics.  I love that each of the kiddos have different personalities!  Brandon Jr is 10 and at that stage where he is struggling with being himself but also fitting in.  I think the Loud family does an awesome job or show we are all different and special in our own way.  I don't know if that is what the creators of the show were going for but they did an awesome job of achieving it regardless. 
Okay less about me and my thoughts more about the Season 1 Volume two of The Loud House

The laughs are back this spring with the highly-anticipated release of The Loud House: It Gets Louder - Season 1, Volume 2 on DVD, which is following up last years' release of the first half of the season. This two-disc set comes out on DVD May 22 and contains the rest of the hilarious and heart-warming episodes from the show's inaugural season. Fans of this chaotic family comedy will see their favorite middle-child continue to navigate how to survive in a house of 10 sisters.
Produced by Nickelodeon Home Entertainment and distributed by Paramount Home Media Distribution, The Loud House: It Gets Louder - Season 1, Volume 2 will be available on DVD May 22 for the suggested retail price of $13.99. 
 The Loud House: It Gets Louder - Season 1, Volume 2
contains the following episodes: 
  • Toads and Tiaras/Two Boys and a Baby
  • Cover Girls/Save the Date 
  • Attention Deficit/Out On A Limo
  • House Music/A Novel Idea
  • April Fools Rules/Cereal Offender
  • Lincoln Loud: Girl Guru/ /Come Sale Away
  • Roughin' It/ The Waiting Game
  • The Loudest Yard/Raw Deal
  • Dance, Dance Resolution/A Fair to Remember
  • One of the Boys/A Tattler's Tale
  • Funny Business/Snow Bored
  • The Price of Admission/One Flu Over the Loud House 
  • Study Muffin/Home-Spun
Street Date: May 22, 2018 
Running Time: 286 Minutes